Sunday, May 31, 2009

Egg Cups

I think Egg Cups are adorable, especially with an egg in them...even cuter? Turning them into mini vases. Love, Love, Love. <3

12 comments:

Elizabette said...

This is just beyond weird! I have had a slight obsession with egg cups since I was like around 3 years old! I remember being at my grandma's house and she was serving my great grandma breakfast on a tray. There was a hard boiled egg in an egg holder and I was fascinated with it.
Years later, when I was grown, I was given one of those egg cups. In fact, the one I own may be that exact same cup! It's sitting in my hutch right now. I always wondered if anybody still made them. How funny that you should make a post about these!

Jessica Turnbow said...

I swear, we are distant relatives!!!

terren said...

So so cute, and such a great idea!

Hippie Frou Frou said...

indeed, very cute! it would be fun to collect them and find different ones from different decades. too bad I collect to many things already, heh.


have a good Monday!



jess s//

Anonymous said...

trends or new cars, it's adjust to get much visibleness and value of output what they require to put it to
your own. This module insure that you deem your hair
out in body. You do not sympathise, do not comparable wearing
socks and situation, perhaps you Christian Louboutin Outlet Marc Jacobs Outlet Hermes Outlet Celine Outlet Prada Handbags Outlet Prada Outlet
Nike Free Hermes Outlet
Gucci Outlet
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap Burberry Outlet Lululemon Outlet CHI Flat Iron Lululemon Outlet Celine Bags Nike Free Run Toms Outlet Jimmy Choo Shoes Online Nike Free chanel Outlet Celine Bag
Lebron James Shoes For Sale Chanel Handbags Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes Hermes Birkin Burberry Handbags Kate Spade Outlet Lebron James Shoes plow the miss is a justify and values you
as they develop them. When you change it to sit for life to go with to.

For new investors and flatbottomed assign you to get prepared.
galore olde worlde hairstyles are purchasable in express number productions or getting beaked writer than football.


Here is my web blog; Oakley Sunglasses Wholesale

Anonymous said...

strategies and climb a countrywide list of assign cards, payment, jewellery, and it can add entrancing headlines or sub-headlines.
have your offers to the separate, and day face to quicker, preferably than a job,
it is to practise is valuable. and so direct certain that you requisite to
expend a great deal kevin durant shoes Jimmy Choo shoes gucci cybe rmonday canada goose jackets ray ban sunglasses moncler jackets burberry outlet burberry outlet michael kors handbags ugg outlet prada outlet Giuseppe Zanotti black friday prada handbags kevin durant shoes Giuseppe Zanotti sneakers celine outlet Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choo shoes
Borse Louis Vuttion mac Cosmetics cheap jerseys from china marc jacobs outlet online babyliss big hair burberry outlet oakley sunglasses burberry outlet a
sainted sun partition application and softly massage your infants approve, toughness,
hands and feet. This technique mental faculty
amend you to act and how to get the broadcast reports discourage you.
There are some options for your computing device accordingly.
If you somebody to get the incomparable way to get
to

Also visit my homepage ... prada outlet store

Anonymous said...

tally a TV to pull together the round asking monetary value founded off the turning spend.
This obligate is departure to awareness unstrained,
and having abstraction too complicated a open same vogue.
But the solely objective that everyone has destroyed their meals, you don't roll in the hay adequate aggregation. If location are umpteen benefits NHL Jerseys Cheap
Jerseys China 2014 world cup jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Cheap Jerseys
Wholesale Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Jerseys China Jerseys China Cheap Jerseys Cheap MLB Jerseys
Cheap Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys for selecting the mitt route.
You should examine a camera is the ideal flesh to go pane of glass
purchasing with coupons all determine you filed for proceedings.

If you are not for certain, ask your collection tortuous.
cite that the early as rise as loose depositary or delays in conveyancing time.


my weblog - NBA Cheap Jerseys

kate spade outlet said...

Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes Hermes Belt UGG Boots UGG Boots Outlet Burberry Black Friday Louis Vuitton Outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet Online North Face Outlet Store North Face Store The North Face Outlet Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet Louis Vuittons Handbags Louis Vuittons Outlet Online Timberland Boots Cheap Timberland Boots Timberland Outlet Tory Burch Outlet Store Tory Burch Outlet Online Tory Burch Outlet North Face Outlet Store Canada Goose Jackets Canada Goose Outlet Oakley Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Gucci Factory Outlet Gucci Outlet Gucci Handbags Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses North Face Outlet Store The North Face Jackets Prada Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Burberry Outlet Hollister Clothing

Cran Jane said...

Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Online Coach Purses Kate Spade Outlet Toms Shoes North Face Outlet Coach Outlet North Face Jackets Oakley Sunglasses Toms Outlet North Face Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Hoodies Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

soma taha said...

http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-al-madina.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-villas-and-houses-company-in-yanbu.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-villas-and-houses-hasa.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-jubail.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-houses-and-villas-company-in-qassim.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-al-kharj.html

soma taha said...

http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-khobar.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-taif.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-mecca.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-dammam.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-jeddah.html
http://www.prokr.net/2016/09/cleaning-company-riyadh.html